Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Latest Results


Month

No Day Date Results Prize
1 Saturday 19-09-2020 6702 1
2 Friday 18-09-2020 8937 1
3 Thursday 17-09-2020 4463 1
4 Wednesday 16-09-2020 1189 1
5 Tuesday 15-09-2020 6813 1
6 Monday 14-09-2020 5652 1
7 Sunday 13-09-2020 9125 1
8 Saturday 12-09-2020 3265 1
9 Friday 11-09-2020 4789 1
10 Thursday 10-09-2020 5441 1
11 Wednesday 09-09-2020 1520 1
12 Tuesday 08-09-2020 9164 1